Tech & Giveaways

Watch the Huawei Mate 10 launch event right here (live stream)

Huawei fanatics, lately’s the day. The Chinese language massive’s flagship telephone, the Huawei Mate 10, is set to be unveiled at a reside tournament in Munich, Germany, and you’ll watch it reside proper right here.

The Mate 10 release tournament is scheduled to start at 2PM CEST (8AM EST, 5AM PST, five:30PM IST, 8PM CST). Because of a bevy of leaks, we’ve a good suggestion of what to anticipate. Learn our Mate 10 rumor roundup for extra main points!

Stay it tuned to Android Authority – we’ll be bringing you hands-on protection of the brand new Huawei Mate 10 and Huawei Mate 10 Professional once we will. Track in and tell us what you wish to have to look from the brand new Mate 10!

error: Content is protected !!